WK2. CLASSMATE CONVERSATION: JONATHAN

fullsizerenderSo this week during our classmate conversations, I had the opportunity to meet Jonathan! He was so fun to talk to. We basically learned everything about each other in a span of 10 minutes or so. I found out he is the manager of Tj Maxx, which is awesome! I can hardly manage my own life, let alone a store. From hearing about Jonathan’s life, he seems like a very independent person. We were talking about apartments around CSULB and how he is actually looking to move out on his own pretty soon. We were also ranting about how difficult science classes could get and the downsides of the CSULB being a commuter school. We shared tons of laughs and hopefully I will meet others that are just as awesome as Jonathan! He also has really nice eyes!!!

Leave a comment