WK6. ART ACTIVITY-ZINE

This weeks’s art activity was to make a zine! I thought this activity was really fun and creative because we were allowed to fill it with anything of our choice. This was my first time actually hearing about zines. I found it really interesting. The past couple of weeks have been very stressful for me due to midterms and work. I am sure many others have been feeling the same way I have. I decided to fill my zine with cute little motivational pictures and puns to help put a smile on my face and faces of others. I couldn’t think of the puns myself so I had some help from a friend and online resources. I’m not the best at drawings but this activity was still enjoyable and didn’t come out too bad!

Leave a Reply

