WK10. ART ACTIVITY-ARCHITECTURE:THE WEDGE

IMG_5476.JPGIMG_3663

For this week’s art activity, I chose to do it on the wedge by the USU. Everyday walking to class, I see this wedge and I even go walk through it myself! Im not sure why everyone decides  to squeeze into such a  tiny space. Possibly because we’re all just too lazy to walk around or we believe it saves time.  If I had the chance to redesign this area, I would probably just tear down that wall and maybe even remove the benches next to it. I think by doing that, it would open up so much more space for students to get around and cause less traffic. . I also don’t think that the benches are being used that often, so removing it won’t be much of a problem.

Leave a Reply

