WK11. CLASSMATE CONVERSATION-ALEXANDER

IMG_3485

For this week’s classmate conversation, I got to meet Alexander. Alexander is a 3rd year at CSULB and is majoring in General Biology. He is originally from Norcal, specifically near East Bay, which is cool because I rarely meet anyone from up North. The city that Alexander is from isn’t too far from where I am from. Because he isn’t from around Long Beach, he has an apartment near by school so he can commute. I learned that his favorite food is steak and that his favorite color is Cyan Blue! I really enjoyed talking to Alexander and I hope to meet more people throughout the rest of the semester!

Leave a Reply

