WK13. CLASSMATE CONVERSATION- ALEXANDRIA

 

IMG_3082

Heres a photo of Alex and I! We actually ran into each other the same day after the classmate conversation at parkside dorms!!

For this week’s classmate conversation, I decided to do it with Alexandria! She is such a fun and sweet person to talk to! Alex is a kinesiology major and she loves to play soccer. She really likes mexican food and during her free time she enjoys playing her guitar. She is originally from Rancho Cucamonga. Before I had met Alex, I had never even heard about this city. I actually thought she made up that name and was messing around with me! She has 2 sisters, an older one and a younger one. Because of school and work, she rarely gets to go home. She is currently working at Round 1. Alex also has an interest in tattoos and loves drawing. I believe she is working on a piece herself that she would like to get tattooed. After talking to Alex, we found out that we have actually been taking really similar classes because of our majors. I really enjoyed talking to her and hopefully Ill run into her some day in another class!

Leave a Reply

