WK15.CLASSMATE CONVERSATION-MOREEN

IMG_5626.JPG

Unfortunately, we forgot to take a picture in class! But to make up for it, here is a photo of Moreen and I at the beach! Excuse the horrible photoshopping.. (I had no idea what I was doing)

This week, I had the chance to talk to Moreen! She is currently a second year at CSULB, double majoring in child development and family life education. She is also interested in studying psychology. She is originally from Elk Grove, a city near Sacramento and is also really close to where I am from! She often travels to France because that was where she was born (I am so jealous of her for that!!). She has two older brothers. She looves to eat sushi and loves going to the beach to tan. If she’s not at the beach, she’s probably at home watching netflix or hanging out with friends. She is a really down to earth and super funny girl and I wish I had the chance to talk to her more.

Leave a Reply

